Board of Supervisors

The Foundation is managed by 10 parishioners who serve as a Board of Supervisors. The Board manages the investment of funds for security and growth. It also reviews and responds to grant requests. Supervisors serve overlapping five year terms, with two new appointees each year.

2019 Board of Supervisors

  • Susan Jensen, President
  • Mary Coe, Secretary
  • Harold Babbit
  • Mike Bickerton
  • Kelly Dillon
  • Doug Hoffman
  • Gerry Horning
  • Meredith Nash
  • Fred Purdy
  • Pete Wheeler


  • Keith Owen, Ex Officio (Rector)
  • Dan Lammers, Ex Officio (Treasurer)




Comments are closed.